(Yue) – non-business 2010-0080

Sales Hotline : + 86 - 757 - 82582940


Yayou
Service Support
Download
 
      The main products are complete dental unit for adult, world-first cartoon dental unit series for kids.
      Foshan YaYou Medical Equipment Co., Ltd. Is a private hi-tech company specializing in the research, development, manufacturing, sale of dental equipment and relevant service. The main products are complete dental unit, autoclaves sterilizer, painless oral anaesthetic injector, all kinds of dental instrument and accessory. Facing the fierce competition at home and abroad, following the direction “union and creation, people orientation, honesty and quality”, Foshan YaYou not only gain the customers’ favor but also gain the market.
     “YaYou spirit” make YaYou people more united, more strong. Dedicating to high quality products, super full service is every YaYou people’s common goal. We believe, quality is life, quality is morality, the details determine success or failure, all is for customer, personalized service should be highly prasied and satisfied.
      YaYou attach importance on the dental fair, cherish every chance to communicate with followman, and gain experience to make technical innovation possible. At the same time, YaYou invites specialists from CHINESE MEDICAL DOCTOR ASSOCIATION, CHINESE STOMATOLOGICAL ASSOCIATION and Guangdong Journal of Dental Prevention and Treatment to discuss the development of oral industry, for providing dentists with more quality and more efficient products. “YaYou - dentists’ friend” is the service principle we insist forever.
      YaYou focus on the innovation of dental equipments, constantly introduce new products. Pay attention to us, you will find happy surprise. YoYou build a solid bridge for you with credit, build beautiful dental future with dealers and dentists. The business principle “ co-existence, win-together” will be a giude for YaYou to move forward.
 
New Product
News
Spring festival party for 2013
18th Dental South China Intern...
New look of factory in Zhan Ch...
17th Dental South China Intern...
17th Dental South China Inter...
2011 Party Spring Festival
The Ninth China(International)...
New look of the factory in Lin...
+86-13433193015(mindy)
+86-13169953050(maggie)
All rights reserved. © 2011 FOSHAN YAYOU MEDICAL EQUIPMENT CO., LTD. Technical Support : BOOOI
Contact
mindytam2010
Maggie-Yayou dental
johotmeng

(粤)-非经营性2010-0080

广东省销售热线: 0757 - 88038208

About
关于雅友
服务支持
资料下载中心
 

        佛山市雅友医疗设备有限公司是一家专业从事口腔医疗设备研发、生产、销售和服务的高科技民营企业,主要产品有成人牙科综合治疗机系列、全球专属卡通儿童牙科综合治疗机系列、高温高压消毒炉系列、口腔无痛麻醉仪、各类牙科器械、配件、耗材系列等等。面对国际竞争国内化、国内竞争国际化的格局,雅友以团结创业、以人为本、诚信经营、以质取胜的经营方针赢得了顾客的青睐,赢得了市场。

        雅友因为有了雅友精神,而更加团结,更加坚强。不断追求高品质的产品,优质的全程服务是每个雅友人的共同目标。我们坚信,质量就是生命,产品就是人品,细节决定成败,一切都以客户为导向,推崇个性化服务。

        雅友非常重视全国各地的口腔医疗器械交易盛会,并珍惜每一次与同行进行交流的机会,通过交流博采众家之长进而达到产品的技术创新,同时公司还邀请中国医师协会口腔医师分会以及广东牙病防治杂志等行业单位的资深专家欢聚一堂,共同探讨口腔行业发展之路,致力于为口腔医生提供更为优质高效的医疗器械产品。雅友,牙医之友是我们一贯坚持的服务宗旨。

        雅友时刻关注口腔医疗设备的发展,不断推陈出新,关注我们,时刻会给您带来惊喜,雅友将用信誉为您架起最坚固的桥梁。愿与广大牙科同仁,广大商家携手合作,共创美好未来。商者无域,相融共生的经营理念,她将指引雅友勇往直前。

 
新品推荐 New Product
新闻动态 News
华南国际口腔医疗器材产业城
版权所有 © 2011 佛山市雅友医疗设备有限公司 Technical Support : BOOOI