(Yue) – non-business 2010-0080

Sales Hotline : + 86 - 757 - 82582940


Yayou
Service Support
Download
 
  Human, having thought, can create the world, change the world, and make himself great.
  Corporation, having spirit, can be more competitive in competition.
 
  Yayou-ese roots in the faith of Yayou staffs;
  Yayou-ese grows up from the soil of Yayou culture;
  Yayou-ese picks up fruit of Yayou spirit.
 
  Yayou becomes more united and more solid for owning “Yayou Spirit”. Back to then when created venture, we developed from the hired small plant, conducting mill assembly, to nearly 10,000 m2 workplace now; products developed from single to series.
 
  For now, we are establishing multi-functional combination with R&D, design, manufacture, installation, and maintenance. All of these are from progressing and hardworking by corporate management.
 
  Now, we all united into one heart and one soul, with invincible faith, make solid stride, move forward bravely.
 
  Now, Yayou products are entering to dozens of provinces and cities across China, especially the new products shown in Shanghai fair recently are impressed among the industry alike. A speed of new product development is on the top of industry; a speed was made by our staffs who are driven under corporate spirit culture. We are not satisfied to pause off when our products are recognized by people again and again.
 
  All in all, we will walk along the road more silently, to cultivate laboriously, move toward new triumph step by step.
 
  In order to adapt competition abroad and at home, uplift corporate comprehensive development, a new reform in Yayou starts now, each one in company is full of aspiration and morale. Review back the past, look forward to future, our goal is bound to achieve. This reform is to found two systems: one is to build cultural system with Yayou spirit. The red line should through all functional departments (produce, supply, sale, personnel, finance and material) and all staffs. Build up a platform and space on the whole for every department and staff to play their role and develop themselves, leading them to professionalism gradually. Let all staffs become company host, have all staffs recognize that, “gold would flash anywhere”, to create a united and strong team. The other is to establish a perfect quality control system – ISO, so that corporate management can pop up to a new stage, and corporate management and all staffs can realize that reform is promotion. You would be eliminated if you don’t move forward, can’t catch up with Yayou. All people in Yayou must realize this point, keeping up with Yayou has become a co-objective for all staffs for self-promotion.
 
  Now, a huge board was hanged outside our office building, with 16 Chinese words on it, Unite to venture, Human First, Business Credit, and Win by Quality, which are our corporate spirit, time is over, our spirit is never over, no matter how strong we will be.
 
  We need to build an outstanding team, disciplinary, solid and uniform, adopt humanitarian management idea, on a credit base, incite their positivity, creativity and activity, having Yayou a career space to create and develop, we devote to build an open, fair and justice working environment, pursue excellence with strict, intensive and practical attitude, do the best, with tough perseverance, sober thought, new idea of self-center, and expansive courage to brave forward, Yayou keeps on becoming strong and rich, that is our explanation about the entire corporate culture. In order to pass our idea and spirit on to staffs in a better way, each department has its own organization to conduct train, staffs rush to be in our corporate cultural establishment
 
   Unite to venture, human first, pursue of excellence, create Yayou-ese culture. Only if you want to be talent, only if you have goal, you will have space to develop in Yayou team, realizing your personal value as well as corporate increase, trust us, our staff working in Yayou will be more meaningful, living your life in Yayou will be more valuable.
 
New Product
News
Spring festival party for 2013
18th Dental South China Intern...
New look of factory in Zhan Ch...
17th Dental South China Intern...
17th Dental South China Inter...
2011 Party Spring Festival
The Ninth China(International)...
New look of the factory in Lin...
+86-13433193015(mindy)
+86-13169953050(maggie)
All rights reserved. © 2011 FOSHAN YAYOU MEDICAL EQUIPMENT CO., LTD. Technical Support : BOOOI
Contact
mindytam2010
Maggie-Yayou dental
johotmeng

(粤)-非经营性2010-0080

广东省销售热线: 0757 - 88038208

About
关于雅友
服务支持
资料下载中心
 

  人,因为有了思想,才能创造世界,改造世界,才显其伟大。
  企业,因为有了精神,才能在竞争中显得更具有竞争力。

  “雅友人”根植于雅友员工的信念中;
  “雅友人”成长于雅友文化的土壤中;
  “雅友人”收获于雅友精神的硕果里。

  雅友因为拥有了“雅友精神”而更加团结、更加坚强。回顾创业来,从租用生产小厂房,进行小作坊式装配,发展到现在拥有近万平方米的厂房;产品从原来单一产品发展到系列产品。

  目前,企业正在组建成为集产品的研发、设计、制造、安装、维修于一体的多功能联合体。这一切都是公司管理层锐意进取,刻苦经营所取得的硕果。

  目前,公司上下团结一心,怀着永不言败的信念,踏着团结创业的步伐,勇往直前。

  目前,雅友的产品正在进入全国几十个省市,特别是最近在上海展销会上本公司的新产品,更使同行刮目相看。这样开发新产品的发展速度已成为行业之首;这样的发展的速度也是企业内部员工,在企业精神文化驱动之下所取的成果。正当雅友的产品一次又一次获得人们的认可时,我们并没有由此而满足,而停留。

  总之,我们会更加默默地沿着前进的道路去辛勤地耕耘,一步步走向新的胜利。

  为了适应国内外市场竞争,提升公司的综合发展能力,雅友改革的新征程开始了,全公司的人员个个都是激情满怀,斗志高涨。回顾过去展望未来,我们的目标一定能够实现。这次改革包括建立二个体系:一是建立一个具有雅友精神的文化体系。这条红线要贯穿于公司产供销人财物各个职能部门和每一个员工之中。从整体上造就公司内每个职能部门和每个员工都有一个发挥的平台和发展的空间,引导他们逐步走向职业化。让所有的员工都成为企业的主人,让所有的员工都认可:“是金子在哪里都会闪光”,以实现创建一支团结创业的强大的队伍.二是建立一个完善的"ISO"质量管理体系,使企业的管理工作跃上一个新台阶,使公司管理层和全体员工深刻地意识到改革就是提升。如果你踏步不前,就跟不上雅友前进的步伐,那么,你就会被淘汰。我们所有雅友的员工也应该意识到了这一点,与雅友同步前进已成为全体员工提升自我的共同目标!

  现在,在我们公司办公楼挂着一个巨大的牌匾“团结创业,以人为本,诚信经营,以质取胜”这十六个字,她就是我们雅友的企业精神,时光荏苒,雅友不论发展到何等强大,雅友人的企业精神始终不变!

  我们要建设一支纪律严明,紧密团结,步调统一的优秀团队,采用人本化的管理思想,在信任员工的基础上,激发员工的积极性、创造性和能动性,让雅友拥有创造和发展的职业空间,我们致力于建立公开、公平、公正的工作环境,以严格,精细、务实的态度追求卓越,做到最好,以坚强的毅力,清醒的思维,以我为主的创新思想,勇往直前的拓展魄力,使雅友不断壮大富强。这就是我们对整个企业文化的诠释。为了将我们的理念与企业精神更好地灌输给员工,我们每个部门都有各自组织培训,员工踊跃参与我们的企业文化建设中来。

   团结创业,以人为本,追求卓越,创造雅友人的文化。只要你想成才,只要你有目标,在雅友的团队之中你就有发展空间,在实现你自己价值的同时,也实现了公司的增长,相信我们雅友的员工在公司工作会更有意义,在雅友度过你的人生会更有价值。

 
新品推荐 New Product
新闻动态 News
华南国际口腔医疗器材产业城
版权所有 © 2011 佛山市雅友医疗设备有限公司 Technical Support : BOOOI